Latest Products http://www.shivshaktitechnology.net Latest Products 16-07-14 en-us http://www.shivshaktitechnology.net Computer Internal Hard Disk Drive http://www.shivshaktitechnology.net/computer-internal-hard-disk-drive.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Computer Internal Hard Disk Drive is a computer peripheral that resides inside the computer and comes with different capacities ranges such as 160 GB, 250 GB, 320 GB, 500 GB, 750 GB, 1 TB, 1.5 TB, 2 TB and 3 TB. Solid State Drives http://www.shivshaktitechnology.net/solid-state-drives.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Solid State Drives to our customers. Procured from reliable vendors, Solid State Drives are highly demanded by our clients for its premium quality and varied uses.  These are widely used in various sectors for their multiple applications and functions. LCD Computer Monitor http://www.shivshaktitechnology.net/lcd-computer-monitor.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent organization engaged in supplying an outstanding range of LCD Computer Monitor. Available in various models, designs, resolutions and sizes as per the clients’ requirements, these LCD Computer Monitors are vigilantly tested by our experts to ensure their flawlessness. LED Computer Monitors http://www.shivshaktitechnology.net/led-computer-monitors.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our customers rely on us for the supply and trade of premium quality LED Computer Monitors. These LED Computer Monitors features excellent anti-glare, wide screen, high resolution, sturdy construction, fine finish, attractive design, low power consumption and long life. Computer Pen Drives http://www.shivshaktitechnology.net/computer-pen-drives.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being the leading Supplier of a wide variety of computer related products, we now bring forth Computer Pen Drives for our customers. Our Pen Drives are procured from reliable vendors; Computer Pen Drives are manufactured in accordance with the industrial standards and global quality standards. Hard Disk Drives http://www.shivshaktitechnology.net/hard-disk-drives.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in offering its customers with premium range of Hard Disk Drives. Our range of Hard Disk Drives comprises of Computer Internal Hard Disk Drive, Computer External Hard Disk Drive, Laptop Internal Hard Disk Drive, Laptop External Hard Disk Drive and Portable Hard Disk Drive. Computer External Hard Disk Drive http://www.shivshaktitechnology.net/computer-external-hard-disk-drive.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich market experience and expertise, we are highly engaged in providing a precisely engineered range of Computer External Hard Disk Drive. Our External Hard Disk Drive is easily installed and requires very less maintenance. Laptop Internal Hard Disk Drive http://www.shivshaktitechnology.net/laptop-internal-hard-disk-drive.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Laptop Internal Hard Disk Drives at affordable prices. We have a complete range of drives. Our company offers Laptop Internal Hard Disk Drives of different companies with various capacities. Laptop External Hard Disk Drive http://www.shivshaktitechnology.net/laptop-external-hard-disk-drive.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Laptop External Hard Disk Drive that we present with are highly functional and an integral part of the laptop. We procure these Laptop External Hard Disk Drives from reputed vendors of the market to ensure quality of these drives. Laptops http://www.shivshaktitechnology.net/laptops.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Laptops are one of the essential commodities in today’s age for students as well as professionals. Keeping this in mind, we have come up with a premium range of laptops from some of the leading brands for our esteemed clients. Portable Hard Disk Drive http://www.shivshaktitechnology.net/portable-hard-disk-drive.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Connect to your computer for additional storage or backup of your music, photo, video and data files. USB Powered - Perfect companion for your laptop or netbook - no external power supply needed. We offer Portable Hard Disk to our patrons as per the international industry standards.